Merry, Bright and Sure to Delight

I know, I know. It’s not even Halloween yet and I’m already talking about Christmas! Honestly, I think it’s more to remind myself that I need to update the dated decor I currently have at home and I know that I need to start now if I’ll be ready to decorate by the end of November. Plus, I have a feeling I’m not alone.

IMG_5037
Light-Up Christmas Tree Delivery Truck Decor

Now, I love Halloween and Thanksgiving, but I don’t decorate my home for those holidays the way I do for Christmas. There’s something about the warm light from the tree and garland, festive decor and seasonal cheer that make me (and many) grin from ear to ear.

IMG_5229
8′ Pre-Lit Frosted Vista Ridge Pine Christmas Tree / Woodland Christmas Ornaments

When it comes to choosing Christmas decor, it’s important to pay attention to your overall decorating style and, in my case, budget. At Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, our talented designers have curated four unique Christmas collections that cover every holiday style, all at fantastic prices!

The four Christmas collections this season are Traditional, Elegant, Whimsical and Woodland. I’ll tell you a little bit about each one, in rhymes, just for fun!

Traditional

Those who enjoy classic Christmas style will want to deck the halls, walls and more with our Traditional Christmas decor.

Traditional 6
20″ Musical LED Christmas Tree

Elegant

If you enjoy blue, white and silver perfection, Elegant Christmas provides an enchanting selection!

Elegant
Light-Up Blue Beaded Tree – Small / LED Light-Up Mercury Glass Snowman / Silver Glitter Deer – Right-Facing / Nativity Snow Globe / Jingle Bell Wreath / Light-Up Snowman Framed Wall Decor / Harlequin Glass Lantern with String Lights / LED Light-Up Christmas Ice Tree

Whimsical

Our Whimsical Christmas collection will make your Christmas merry and bright, whether it’s during the day, or at night.

Whimsical
Merry To My Christmas Wall Decor / Snowman Accent Light / Acrylic LED Rotating Christmas Tree / Elf Is In The House Sign / Snowman Conga Musical LED Canvas / Super Climbing Santa

Woodland

Woodland Christmas combines a comfy, cozy feel that is full of attractive, rustic appeal.

Woodland
Winter Sleigh Floral Centerpiece / Paper Angel – Gold / Paper Angel – Silver

Honestly, I find it difficult to choose just one style, but thankfully I don’t have to!

As we get closer to Christmas, I’ll be posting some helpful style guides and tips for each Christmas collection to help out around the holidays. Be sure to follow this blog and enjoy!

Cracker Barrel’s Traditional, Elegant, Whimsical and Woodland themes are all online right now at shop.crackerbarrel.com.

 

 

 

kellykraisinger

Ecommerce Analyst Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc.

Leave a Reply

